Department Information

 
 

Christy

Christy Spade is the Head Counselor for all students grades seven through twelve at MCAA. All questions regarding classes, graduation requirements, testing, college applications and transcripts should be directed to Christy at 749-6157 (x4) or cspade@mjusd.com.


Gabe

Gabriel Coomes is the Campus Supervisor for the Marysville Charter Academy for the Arts. Questions regarding campus safety, student rules, regulations, and discipline should be directed to Gabriel at 749-6157 or gcoomes@mjusd.com.


Scott Adrian is the School Psychologist for the Marysville Charter Academy for the Arts. Questions regarding services for students with an Individual Education Plan (IEP) should be directed to Scott at sadrian@mjusd.com.


Shoshana

Shoshana Leah is the Resource Specialist for the Marysville Charter Academy for the Arts as well as the 504 Plan Coordinator. Questions regarding resource services at MCAA for qualifying students and 504 Plan services should be directed to Shoshana at sleah@mjusd.com.


Brenda

Brenda Brown is the Attendance and Counseling Sectretary for the Marysville Charter Academy for the Arts. Brenda can assist with attendance and scheduling questions for students at the Academy. Brenda can be reached at (530)749-6148 or bbrown@mjusd.com. High School transcript requests and transcript questions should be directed to School Secretary Bonny Vipperman at (530) 749-6155 or bvipperman@mjusd.com.